how to delete adobe account

Here you can learn how to delete your adobe account. Adobe account is the membership you get while you register in their web site. Using that Adobe ID you can manage all your adobe software’s and data with ease.

If you have any active subscriptions in your Adobe Id then you can’t delete that account. So after completion of your subscriptions you can follow these steps to delete your adobe account. Deleting your account is permanent and data cannot be retrieved.

First make sure to take a copy or back up all your files, images, videos before you proceed to deleting the account. As all the data stored in Adobe assets, Creative cloud, Document Cloud and other Adobe platforms will be permanently get deleted.

How to delete Adobe Account

  • Sign in to your Adobe account with your Adobe ID and password.
  • Select Profile > Privacy from the navigation bar at the top
  • Select privacy settings > Delete account > Continue
  • Go through the instructions and warnings about the deletion of account
  • Follow the instructions and click continue
  • On final confirmation screen, select the desired one and click Confirm delete account.

You can easily delete the adobe account by following these steps. Only thing you have to be sure is to back up your data before the deletion as the data loss is irretrievable.

Refund Policy

Annual subscription (paid monthly)

If you cancel within 14 days of your order, you will receive a full refund.

If you cancel after 14 days, your service will continue until the end of that month’s billing period, and you’ll be charged an early termination fee of 50% of your remaining contract obligation

Annual subscription (prepaid)

If you cancel within 14 days of your order, you will receive a full refund. If you cancel after 14 days, your payment is non-refundable and your service will continue until the end of your contracted term.

Month-to-month subscription

If you cancel within 14 days of your order, you will receive a full refund. If you cancel after 14 days, your payment is non-refundable and your service will continue until the end of that month’s billing period.

Also read: 10 best backpage alternative websites in 2019

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here